Schedule
´┐ŻCurrent
´┐ŻArchives

Performances:

When you hear the pounding sound of Taiko, the door to a wondrous world opens for you. Just step in. You will be absorbed into a magical harmony of rhythm and sensation. These feelings are those of a young child when sensation and thoughts were almost wholly physical.....


Performances in 2019

Saturday October 5

Cannery Row Cultural Festival
Cannery Row, Monterey

Sunday August 25

CSUMB 25th Anniversary
World Theatre, 5260 6th Ave, Seaside,

Saturday August 24

Heritage Committee Gathering
JACL Monterey, 424 Adams St, Monterey,

Tuesday August 6

National Night Out
Marina Police Station, 211 Hillcrest Ave, Marina

Saturday August 3

Hiroshima Nagasaki Remembrance
Lover's Point, Pacific Grove

Sunday July 14

Obon Festival
Monterey Peninsula Buddhist Temple, 1155 Noche Buena St, Seaside,

Saturday June 29

MarinaMulticultural Fest
Vincent DiMaggio Park, 3200 Del Monte Blvd, Marina

Saturday June 22

Medicine Buddha Festival and Cultural Fair
Land of Medicine Buddha, 5800 Prescott Rd, Soquel

Saturday May 11

CSUMB Pacific Islander's Graduation
CSUMB,100 Campus Center, Seaside,

Sunday April 28

Big Sur Marathon
Big Sur

Sunday April 27

Earth Day at Hiton Bialek Habitat
Carmel Middle School,4380 Carmel Valley Rd, Carmel-By-The-Sea

Sunday April 14

Morgan Hill Harumatsuri
Morgan Hill Buddhist Building, 16450 Murphy Ave, Morgan Hill,

Saturday April 13

MIIS's Annual International Bazaar
MIIS, 460 Pierce St, Monterey,

Saturday April 13

MIIS's Annual International Bazaar
MIIS, 460 Pierce St, Monterey,

Thursday April 11

Food and Wine Festival
Spanish Bay, 2700 17 Mile Dr, Pebble Beach

Saturday January 19

Women's March
Colton Hall, 570 Pacific St. Monterey